Best Champions of K-1 Grand Prix

Who are the best players of Kick Boxing ever played in K-1 Grand Prix? Here are they.

Ernesto Hoost. This man is a Dutch whose fame came to cross the borders of the East in the field of Kick Boxing. He is considered the best player of kick boxing because he had 4 champions for 5 years of joining the sport tournament. His first game happened after the K-1 opened the World GP for Kick-boxing. He was the champion in 1997, 1999, 2000 and 2002. He placed second in 1993.

Ernesto at the Center

Semmy Schilt. He is also a Dutch and is as famous as Ernesto, he is the second Dutch that had 4 winnings after Ernesto resigned. He was the champion in 2005, 2006, 2007, 2009.

Peter Aerts. He is the representative of Netherlands in 1994 and he was able to bring the medal and pride to hos country. He has 3 champions earned in 1994, 1995, 1998 respectively. He played together with Ernesto during their years. He placed second in 2006, 2007 and 2010.

Peter Aerts

Remy Bonjasky.Another Dutch who played and also earned 3 winnings. He also had the chance to play with all the winners aforementioned above and luckily, each of them had their own fortune and that they are all of the same nationality. He won in 2003, 2004 and 2008.

Andy Hug. Andy is a Swiss who won in 1996 but he played for several years. He actually placed second in 1997 and 1998.

Mirko Filipovic. Filipovic is a Croatian player who played for several years and he placed second in 1999. Fortunately, when K-1 World Grand Prix was held in Croatia for the first time other than Japan, in 2012, he absolutely won the game.